Waterloo, ON
(62 events)
London, ON
(41 events)
Toronto, ON
(29 events)
Peterborough, ON
(22 events)
Hamilton, ON
(17 events)
Brantford, ON
(16 events)

Kingston Events - Kingston Events and Concert Listings

 
If you are looking for an event in Kingston, this is what is available.

Log In | Sign Up

Share This Page!

Like us


Kingston, Events in October 2014

13 Hours of Terror
Slimebone City
9:00 PM - Saturday, October 25, 2014
The Screening Room, Kingston, ON
Get Tickets
Villains,Take The Earth Beneath Us, The Prestige
Villains
7:30 PM - Thursday, October 30, 2014
Overtime Sports Bar And Grill, Kingston, ON
Get Tickets

Kingston, Events in November 2014

Kim Churchill
Kim Churchill
9:30 PM - Monday, November 3, 2014
The Mansion, Kingston, ON
Get Tickets
Thrash Invasion: Onslaught, Artillery, Striker
Onslaught
7:15 PM - Tuesday, November 11, 2014
The Mansion, Kingston, ON
Get Tickets
KINKston CARNALVAL
CoCo LaCreme
9:00 PM - Saturday, November 15, 2014
Renaissance Event Venue, Kingston, ON
Get Tickets
The Planet Smashers
The Planet Smashers
8:15 PM - Sunday, November 16, 2014
The Mansion, Kingston, ON
Get Tickets
He Is Legend, Maylene & The Sons Of Disaster & More
He Is Legend, Maylene & The Sons Of Disaster
7:15 PM - Monday, November 17, 2014
Overtime Sports Bar And Grill, Kingston, ON
Get Tickets
Mother Mother
Mother Mother
8:30 PM - Wednesday, November 19, 2014
The Ale House, Kingston, ON
Get Tickets
The Devin Cuddy Band
The Devin Cuddy Band
9:15 PM - Thursday, November 27, 2014
The Mansion, Kingston, ON
Get Tickets

Kingston, Events in December 2014

Dear Rouge, Wildlife, Le Trouble
Dear Rouge
9:30 PM - Friday, December 5, 2014
The Mansion, Kingston, ON
Get Tickets

Kingston New Years Eve Parties

Ticket Availability
If the tickets you are looking for are not available, please check back as our inventory is constantly updated. All tickets issued as eTickets. You can print your tickets from your My TicketScene account page.