Waterloo, ON
(50 events)
Kingston, ON
(28 events)
London, ON
(25 events)
Hamilton, ON
(19 events)
Toronto, ON
(18 events)
Kitchener, ON
(18 events)

List of Events in London

 
If you are looking for an event in London, this is what is available.

Log In | Sign Up

Share This Page!

Like us


London, Events in January 2015

"On The Street Where You Live"
The Broadway Singers
7:30 PM - Sunday, January 25, 2015
St Jude's Church, London, ON
Get Tickets
Pop Caan and Chi Ching Ching Live in Concert (CANCELLED)
Pop Caan
11:30 PM - Friday, January 30, 2015
Club LG, London, ON
Get Tickets
New Cumberland & The Allen Family Reunion
New Cumberland, The Allen Family Reunion
7:30 PM - Saturday, January 31, 2015
London Music Club, London, ON
Get Tickets
Conor Gains Band wsg Robbie Antone duo
Conor Gains Band
10:00 PM - Saturday, January 31, 2015
London Music Club, London, ON
Get Tickets

London, Events in February 2015

Shut The Front Door Improv - one show only this month!!!
Shut The Front Door Improv
8:30 PM - Friday, February 6, 2015
London Music Club, London, ON
Get Tickets
Sam Taylor & band @ LMC!!!
Sam Taylor band
7:00 PM - Saturday, February 7, 2015
London Music Club, London, ON
Get Tickets
Bryce Jardine @ LMC!!!
Bryce Jardine
9:00 PM - Friday, February 13, 2015
London Music Club, London, ON
Get Tickets
Allison Lupton Band (presented by Cuckoo's Nest)
Allison Lupton Band
7:30 PM - Sunday, February 15, 2015
Chaucer's Pub, London, ON
Get Tickets
Genticorum (presented by Sunfest)
Genticorum
8:00 PM - Friday, February 20, 2015
Aeolian Performing Arts Center, London, ON
Get Tickets
David Essig (presented by Acoustic Muse Concerts)
David Essig
8:00 PM - Saturday, February 21, 2015
London Music Club, London, ON
Get Tickets
David Essig
David Essig
8:00 PM - Saturday, February 21, 2015
London Music Club, London, ON
Get Tickets
Remembering Stan Rogers (presented by Acoustic Muse Concerts)
Stan Rogers Tribute Band (Paul Mills, Jack Cole &, Anne Lederman, Brad Nelson, Dan Patterson)
7:30 PM - Sunday, February 22, 2015
Aeolian Performing Arts Center, London, ON
Get Tickets
Sean McCann (of Great Big Sea) @ LMC!!!
Sean McCann
7:30 PM - Sunday, February 22, 2015
London Music Club, London, ON
Get Tickets
SycAmour, Brightwell
7:00 PM - Thursday, February 26, 2015
The APK, London, ON
Get Tickets
WOMEN IN ROCK **Featuring Dilana, Sarah Smith, Christine Campbell
Dilana
9:00 PM - Saturday, February 28, 2015
East Side Bar & Grill, London, ON
Get Tickets

London, Events in March 2015

Fortunate Ones
Fortunate Ones
8:30 PM - Thursday, March 12, 2015
London Music Club, London, ON
Get Tickets
Aviva Chernick (presented by Sunfest)
Aviva Chernick
8:00 PM - Saturday, March 14, 2015
Aeolian Performing Arts Center, London, ON
Get Tickets
Stephen Fearing (presented by Acoustic Muse Concerts)
Stephen Fearing
8:00 PM - Friday, March 20, 2015
Mocha Shrine Centre, London, ON
Get Tickets
Woodstock Dutch Theatre presents:
"Gewoon te gek!"
8:00 PM - Friday, March 27, 2015
Dutch-Canadian Society Hall, London, ON
Get Tickets
Tal National (presented by Sunfest)
Tal National
8:00 PM - Saturday, March 28, 2015
Aeolian Performing Arts Center, London, ON
Get Tickets

London, Events in April 2015

Men At Words - James Keelaghan, Archie Fisher, Jez Lowe
James Keelaghan, Archie Fisher, Jez Lowe
7:30 PM - Sunday, April 19, 2015
Aeolian Performing Arts Center, London, ON
Get Tickets
Pierre Bensusan (presented by Sunfest)
Pierre Bensusan
8:00 PM - Friday, April 24, 2015
Aeolian Performing Arts Center, London, ON
Get Tickets

London, Events in May 2015

Lemon Bucket Orkestra (presented by Sunfest)
Lemon Bucket Orkestra
8:00 PM - Friday, May 1, 2015
Aeolian Performing Arts Center, London, ON
Get Tickets
Manteca (presented by Sunfest)
Mateca
8:00 PM - Friday, May 8, 2015
Aeolian Performing Arts Center, London, ON
Get Tickets
Vancouver Inter-Cultural Orchestra (presented by Sunfest)
Vancouver Inter-Cultural Orchestra
8:00 PM - Saturday, May 23, 2015
Aeolian Performing Arts Center, London, ON
Get Tickets

London New Years Eve Parties

Ticket Availability
If the tickets you are looking for are not available, please check back as our inventory is constantly updated. All tickets issued as eTickets. You can print your tickets from your My TicketScene account page.