Toronto, ON
(47 events)
London, ON
(36 events)
Waterloo, ON
(27 events)
Kingston, ON
(14 events)
Peterborough, ON
(13 events)
Kitchener, ON
(11 events)

Toronto Events - Toronto Events and Concert Listings

 
If you are looking for an event in Toronto, this is what is available.

Log In | Sign Up

Share This Page!

Like us


Toronto, Events in September 2014

Friends of Island Music Present: An Acoustic Evening with Peirson Ross
Peirson
8:00 PM - Saturday, September 6, 2014
St. Andrew by the Lake Anglican Church, Toronto, ON
#BigTicket Friday Sept. 12th
SCRATCH (The Roots) BeatBox
10:45 PM - Friday, September 12, 2014
Wrong Bar, Toronto, ON
Aborted Promotions Concert Series @ Velvet Underground
Esoteric Doctrine, Devilz By Definition
8:00 PM - Saturday, September 13, 2014
Velvet Underground, Toronto, ON
The Superstars of Comedy
Ali Hassan
9:00 PM - Saturday, September 13, 2014
Comedy Bar, Toronto, ON
SHARK WEEK and 2NDDHAND /wsg Black Lady Soul, Ivy Coast, Searching For Kim and CD and The Way Out
SHARK WEEK, 2NDDHAND
7:00 PM - Saturday, September 20, 2014
Velvet Underground, Toronto, ON
SHARK WEEK,2NDDHAND /wsg Life's Little Thrills,Stuck Between Worlds, The Hunch,Hindsight,The Capital
SHARK WEEK, 2NDDHAND
5:00 PM - Sunday, September 21, 2014
The Rockpile Nightclub, Toronto, ON
Toronto Independent Music Awards: 2014 Decade Party
Sumo Cyco
8:30 PM - Thursday, September 25, 2014
Tattoo Rock Parlour, Toronto, ON
Gay Play Day
Gay Play Day
8:00 PM - Friday, September 26, 2014
Alumnae Theatre, Toronto, ON
Gutterdemons
9:00 PM - Friday, September 26, 2014
Bovine Sex Club, Toronto, ON
SoundSHOCK Presents Back To School Frosh-Mosh!!!
Red Handed Denial , Something You Whisper
9:00 PM - Friday, September 26, 2014
The Cage 292, Toronto, ON
Gay Play Day
Gay Play Day
3:00 PM - Saturday, September 27, 2014
Alumnae Theatre, Toronto, ON
Gay Play Day
Gay Play Day
8:00 PM - Saturday, September 27, 2014
Alumnae Theatre, Toronto, ON

Toronto, Events in October 2014

Hold Mommy's Cigarette
Shelley Marshall
8:00 PM - Wednesday, October 1, 2014
The Full Bawdy Loft Salon, Toronto, ON
Hold Mommy's Cigarette
Shelley Marshall
8:00 PM - Thursday, October 2, 2014
The Full Bawdy Loft Salon, Toronto, ON
Hold Mommy's Cigarette
Shelley Marshall
8:00 PM - Friday, October 3, 2014
The Full Bawdy Loft Salon, Toronto, ON
SIGNIFIER. CHRIST COMPLEX . BURIED BY LAKESHORE . DAWN VALLY . DESOLATE RAGE . ROBOT
Signifier, Christ Complex
7:00 PM - Saturday, October 4, 2014
Smiling Buddha, Toronto, ON
Hold Mommy's Cigarette
Shelley Marshall
8:00 PM - Saturday, October 4, 2014
The Full Bawdy Loft Salon, Toronto, ON
Hold Mommy's Cigarette
Shelley Marshall
8:00 PM - Sunday, October 5, 2014
The Full Bawdy Loft Salon, Toronto, ON
Hold Mommy's Cigarette
Shelley Marshall
8:00 PM - Monday, October 6, 2014
The Full Bawdy Loft Salon, Toronto, ON
Hold Mommy's Cigarette
Shelley Marshall
8:00 PM - Tuesday, October 7, 2014
The Full Bawdy Loft Salon, Toronto, ON
Hold Mommy's Cigarette
Shelley Marshall
8:00 PM - Wednesday, October 8, 2014
The Full Bawdy Loft Salon, Toronto, ON
Hold Mommy's Cigarette
Shelley Marshall
8:00 PM - Thursday, October 9, 2014
The Full Bawdy Loft Salon, Toronto, ON
Hold Mommy's Cigarette
Shelley Marshall
8:00 PM - Friday, October 10, 2014
The Full Bawdy Loft Salon, Toronto, ON
Hold Mommy's Cigarette
Shelley Marshall
8:00 PM - Saturday, October 11, 2014
The Full Bawdy Loft Salon, Toronto, ON
Hold Mommy's Cigarette
Shelley Marshall
8:00 PM - Sunday, October 12, 2014
The Full Bawdy Loft Salon, Toronto, ON
Hold Mommy's Cigarette
Shelley Marshall
8:00 PM - Monday, October 13, 2014
The Full Bawdy Loft Salon, Toronto, ON
Hold Mommy's Cigarette
Shelley Marshall
8:00 PM - Tuesday, October 14, 2014
The Full Bawdy Loft Salon, Toronto, ON
Hold Mommy's Cigarette
Shelley Marshall
8:00 PM - Wednesday, October 15, 2014
The Full Bawdy Loft Salon, Toronto, ON
Hold Mommy's Cigarette
Shelley Marshall
8:00 PM - Thursday, October 16, 2014
The Full Bawdy Loft Salon, Toronto, ON
Hold Mommy's Cigarette
Shelley Marshall
8:00 PM - Friday, October 17, 2014
The Full Bawdy Loft Salon, Toronto, ON
GREAT LAKES . DAYS LIKE TODAY. BITTER KIDS . PARKSIDE . HINDSIGHT . ROSEWATER
Great Lakes, Days Like Today
7:00 PM - Saturday, October 18, 2014
Duffy's Tavern, Toronto, ON
Hold Mommy's Cigarette
Shelley Marshall
8:00 PM - Saturday, October 18, 2014
The Full Bawdy Loft Salon, Toronto, ON
Hold Mommy's Cigarette
Shelley Marshall
8:00 PM - Sunday, October 19, 2014
The Full Bawdy Loft Salon, Toronto, ON
Hold Mommy's Cigarette
Shelley Marshall
8:00 PM - Monday, October 20, 2014
The Full Bawdy Loft Salon, Toronto, ON
Hold Mommy's Cigarette
Shelley Marshall
8:00 PM - Tuesday, October 21, 2014
The Full Bawdy Loft Salon, Toronto, ON
Hold Mommy's Cigarette
Shelley Marshall
8:00 PM - Wednesday, October 22, 2014
The Full Bawdy Loft Salon, Toronto, ON
Hold Mommy's Cigarette
Shelley Marshall
8:00 PM - Thursday, October 23, 2014
The Full Bawdy Loft Salon, Toronto, ON
Hold Mommy's Cigarette
Shelley Marshall
8:00 PM - Friday, October 24, 2014
The Full Bawdy Loft Salon, Toronto, ON
Hold Mommy's Cigarette
Shelley Marshall
8:00 PM - Saturday, October 25, 2014
The Full Bawdy Loft Salon, Toronto, ON
Hold Mommy's Cigarette
Shelley Marshall
8:00 PM - Sunday, October 26, 2014
The Full Bawdy Loft Salon, Toronto, ON
Hold Mommy's Cigarette
Shelley Marshall
8:00 PM - Monday, October 27, 2014
The Full Bawdy Loft Salon, Toronto, ON
Hold Mommy's Cigarette
Shelley Marshall
8:00 PM - Tuesday, October 28, 2014
The Full Bawdy Loft Salon, Toronto, ON
Mosh N Roll Promotions and SoundSHOCK Presents MonsTOURMash
Villains
8:00 PM - Wednesday, October 29, 2014
The Cage 292, Toronto, ON
Halloween Club/Pub Crawl 2014 Downtown Toronto
Various
8:00 PM - Friday, October 31, 2014
Gravity Sound Bar, Toronto, ON
Halloween Pub Crawl 2014 - Toronto (Downtown)
Halloween Pub Crawl 2014 Downtown Toronto
8:45 PM - Friday, October 31, 2014
Tequila Jacks, Toronto, ON

Toronto, Events in November 2014

UFE World Championships
6pm PRO Championships
10:00 AM - Sunday, November 9, 2014
Glenn Gould Studio, Toronto, ON

Toronto, Events in December 2014

New Years Eve Pub Crawl 2015 Toronto
New Years Eve Pub Crawl 2015 - Downtown Toronto
8:45 PM - Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Tequila Jacks, Toronto, ON

Toronto New Years Eve Parties

Ticket Availability
If the tickets you are looking for are not available, please check back as our inventory is constantly updated. All tickets issued as eTickets. You can print your tickets from your My TicketScene account page.