Kitchener, ON
(57 events)

Waterloo, ON
(50 events)

Toronto, ON
(30 events)

Bayfield, ON
(15 events)

Hamilton, ON
(14 events)

Kingston, ON
(14 events)

Share This Page

My Account

You are currently not logged in.
Login or Sign-up

Waterloo, Events in August 2015

Brilliant very young local pianist
Marko Pejanovic, piano
8:00 PM - Wednesday, August 5, 2015
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Battle for KOI Preliminary Round; Group 2
Battle for KOI
7:30 PM - Friday, August 7, 2015
Maxwell's Concerts & Events, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Brilliant Area Trio
The HMM Trio - Heidi, Marcus, Miriam
8:00 PM - Saturday, August 8, 2015
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Stereokid
Stereokid
8:00 PM - Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Maxwell's Concerts & Events, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
North Country Towers featuring Andrew Dolson
North Country Towers, Andrew Dolson
9:00 PM - Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Maxwell's Concerts & Events, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Econoline Crush
Econoline Crush
8:00 PM - Thursday, August 13, 2015
Maxwell's Concerts & Events, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Battle for KOI Preliminary Round; Group 3
Battle for KOI
7:30 PM - Friday, August 14, 2015
Maxwell's Concerts & Events, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Amberwood
Amberwood, Ivory Hours
9:00 PM - Saturday, August 15, 2015
Maxwell's Concerts & Events, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Whip it Out
Whip it Out
8:00 PM - Sunday, August 16, 2015
Maxwell's Concerts & Events, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Battle for KOI Preliminary Round; Group 4
Battle for KOI
7:30 PM - Friday, August 21, 2015
Maxwell's Concerts & Events, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
KOOL Big Summer Bash
Shawn Hook, Tyler Shaw
8:00 PM - Saturday, August 22, 2015
Maxwell's Concerts & Events, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Path Of Obliteration Reunion Show
Path Of Obliteration, Sky Written
7:30 PM - Friday, August 28, 2015
Maxwell's Concerts & Events, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Rob Moir | Nick Mower
Nick Mower, Rob Moir
7:30 PM - Sunday, August 30, 2015
Maxwell's Concerts & Events, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets

Waterloo, Events in September 2015

Womp Wobble and Drop - Xilent
Xilent
10:00 PM - Thursday, September 3, 2015
Night School, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
All Systems Go Reunion Show
All Systems Go
7:30 PM - Friday, September 4, 2015
Maxwell's Concerts & Events, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Larry Larson's Jazz Guys
Larry Larson's Jazz Guys
8:30 PM - Friday, September 4, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Kieran Overs' Eleven
Kieran Overs' Eleven
8:30 PM - Saturday, September 5, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Womp Wobble Drop- Frosh Week: Dodge & Fuski, Barely Alive, Astronaut, Odi - Wun
Dodge and Fuski , Barely Alive
8:00 PM - Thursday, September 10, 2015
Night School, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Jaron Fremman-Fox (Vancouver)
Jaron Fremman-Fox (Vancouver)
8:30 PM - Friday, September 11, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Andrew Downing Quintet
Andrew Downing Quintet
8:30 PM - Saturday, September 12, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
The Tea Party
The Tea Party
9:00 PM - Saturday, September 12, 2015
Maxwell's Concerts & Events, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Famed South African Pianist
Petronel Malan, piano
8:00 PM - Sunday, September 13, 2015
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Canada's Great New Quartet
The New Orford String Quartet
8:00 PM - Wednesday, September 16, 2015
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Major Canadian String Quartet
The New Orford String Quartet
8:00 PM - Wednesday, September 16, 2015
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Womp Wobble and Drop - Riot Ten
Riot Ten
9:00 PM - Thursday, September 17, 2015
Night School, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Dave Wiffen Quartet
Dave Wiffen Quartet
8:30 PM - Friday, September 18, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Beethoven Violin Sonatas I
Gyorgy Valtchev, violin; Lora Tchekoratova, piano
8:00 PM - Saturday, September 19, 2015
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Sondheim Jazz Project
Sondheim Jazz Project
8:30 PM - Saturday, September 19, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Beethoven Violin Sonatas II
Gyorgy Valtchev, violin; Lora Tchekoratova, piano
8:00 PM - Sunday, September 20, 2015
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Beethoven Violin Sonatas III
Gyorgy Valtchev, violin; Lora Tchekoratova, piano
8:00 PM - Monday, September 21, 2015
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
The Trews
The Trews
8:00 PM - Thursday, September 24, 2015
Maxwell's Concerts & Events, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Monsoon
Monsoon
8:30 PM - Friday, September 25, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Peter Hum Group (Ottawa)
Peter Hum Group (Ottawa)
8:30 PM - Saturday, September 26, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Dave Young Quartet (Sunday Matinee)
Dave Young Quartet (Sunday Matinee)
4:00 PM - Sunday, September 27, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
World Famed String Quartet
The Penderecki String Quartet
8:00 PM - Sunday, September 27, 2015
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets

Waterloo, Events in October 2015

Womp Wobble and Drop - Bare Noize
Bare Noize
10:00 PM - Thursday, October 1, 2015
Night School, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Jason Raso Quartet
Jason Raso Quartet
8:30 PM - Friday, October 2, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Russ Nolan Quartet (New York City)
Russ Nolan Quartet (New York City)
8:30 PM - Saturday, October 3, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Canada's most famous and innovative cellist
Matt Haimovitz, cello
8:00 PM - Sunday, October 4, 2015
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Womp Wobble and Drop - Apashe
Apashe
10:00 PM - Thursday, October 8, 2015
Night School, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Johnny Chapman Trio
Johnny Chapman Trio
8:30 PM - Friday, October 9, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Artie Roth Quartet
Artie Roth Quartet
8:30 PM - Saturday, October 10, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Fern Lindzon Trio
Fern Lindzon Trio
8:30 PM - Friday, October 16, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
George Colligan Trio (New York City)
George Colligan Trio (New York City)
8:30 PM - Saturday, October 17, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Lindi Ortega
Lindi Ortega
8:00 PM - Thursday, October 22, 2015
Maxwell's Concerts & Events, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Zerafa Sandro Quartet (Paris) (Thursday show)
Zerafa Sandro Quartet (Paris)
8:30 PM - Thursday, October 22, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
I Mother Earth
I Mother Earth
8:00 PM - Saturday, October 24, 2015
Maxwell's Concerts & Events, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets

Waterloo, Events in November 2015

The Glorious Sons
The Glorious Sons
8:00 PM - Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Maxwell's Concerts & Events, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Metalmania
Made In Iron- The Iron Maiden Extravaganza
8:00 PM - Friday, November 20, 2015
Pearl Nightclub, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Big Sugar
Big Sugar
8:00 PM - Thursday, November 26, 2015
Maxwell's Concerts & Events, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets

Waterloo New Years Eve Parties

Ticket Availability
If the tickets you are looking for are not available, please check back as our inventory is constantly updated. All tickets issued as eTickets. You can print your tickets from your My TicketScene account page.