Waterloo, ON
(41 events)

London, ON
(39 events)

Toronto, ON
(31 events)

Peterborough, ON
(29 events)

Hamilton, ON
(21 events)

Kitchener, ON
(17 events)

Share This Page

My Account

You are currently not logged in.
Login or Sign-up

Waterloo, Events in April 2015

Highly Recommended Italian pianist
Jeff McFadden, classical guitar
8:00 PM - Thursday, April 2, 2015
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Dave O'Neil Quartet
Dave O'Neil Quartet
8:30 PM - Friday, April 3, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Shirantha Beddage Quartet
Shirantha Beddage Quartet
8:30 PM - Saturday, April 4, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Painting Poppies Tea Party
Painting Poppies Tea Party
7:00 PM - Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Art Warehouse, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Ouotstanding Canadian/Italian cello/piano team
Paul Marleyn, cello; Mauro Bertoli, piano
8:00 PM - Wednesday, April 8, 2015
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Paint Bar - Painting Gerbera Daisies
Paint Bar
7:00 PM - Thursday, April 9, 2015
Art Warehouse, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Delightful trio (violin/cello/piano)
The Mercer-Oh Trio
8:00 PM - Friday, April 10, 2015
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Metal Showcase ft. Certified Valour, AEpoch, We Live This Day and more!
Certified Valour
8:00 PM - Friday, April 10, 2015
Maxwell's Concerts & Events, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Kite Trio
Kite Trio
8:30 PM - Friday, April 10, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Painting Forest Tea Party
Tea Party -Painting
4:00 PM - Saturday, April 11, 2015
Art Warehouse, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Richard Whiteman Trio
Richard Whiteman Trio
8:30 PM - Saturday, April 11, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Skull Fist + Answer with Metal + Mutual Execution
Skull Fist
9:30 PM - Saturday, April 11, 2015
Maxwell's Concerts & Events, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
TD Kitchener Blues Festival Launch Concert
The Legendary Downchild Blues Band
7:45 PM - Friday, April 17, 2015
Maxwell's Concerts & Events, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Andrew McAnsh Sextet
Andrew McAnsh Sextet
8:30 PM - Friday, April 17, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Justin Nozuka
Justin Nozuka
8:00 PM - Saturday, April 18, 2015
Maxwell's Concerts & Events, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Pat Labarbera Quartet
Pat Labarbera Quartet
8:30 PM - Saturday, April 18, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Joni NehRita Quintet
Joni NehRita Quintet
8:30 PM - Friday, April 24, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Allison Au Quartet
Allison Au Quartet
8:30 PM - Saturday, April 25, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Danko Jones
Danko Jones
8:30 PM - Saturday, April 25, 2015
Maxwell's Concerts & Events, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets

Waterloo, Events in May 2015

Peter Katz - FULL BAND - Album Release
Peter Katz
8:00 PM - Friday, May 1, 2015
Maxwell's Concerts & Events, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Ryan Cassidy Quintet
Ryan Cassidy Quintet
8:30 PM - Friday, May 1, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Die Mannequin
Die Mannequin
8:00 PM - Saturday, May 2, 2015
Maxwell's Concerts & Events, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Ethan Ardelli Quartet
Ethan Ardellli Quartet
8:30 PM - Saturday, May 2, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Brad Cheesman Group
Brad Cheesman Group
8:30 PM - Friday, May 8, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Adrean Ferrugia Trio
Adrean Ferrugia Trio
8:30 PM - Saturday, May 9, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
John Zadro + Guests
John Zadro + Guests
8:30 PM - Friday, May 15, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Derek Hines' Little Big Band
Derek Hines' Little Big Band
8:30 PM - Saturday, May 16, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Rob Fekete Quintet
Rob Fekete Quintet
8:30 PM - Friday, May 22, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Silverstein -10 Year Anniversary Tour+CD release
Silverstein
7:30 PM - Saturday, May 23, 2015
Maxwell's Concerts & Events, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Melissa Stylianou Quintet
Melissa Stylianou Quintet
8:30 PM - Saturday, May 23, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Rob Gellner Sextet
Rob Gellner Sextet
8:30 PM - Friday, May 29, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Elizabeth Shepherd Quartet
Elizabeth Shepherd Quartet
8:30 PM - Saturday, May 30, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Kitchener-Waterloo Chamber Orchestra Musical High Tea
Harry Ten Shilling High Tea with classical music
2:00 PM - Sunday, May 31, 2015
Knox Waterloo, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets

Waterloo, Events in June 2015

Andy Klaehn Quartet
Andy Klaehn Quartet
8:30 PM - Friday, June 5, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Phil Dwyer Quartet
Phil Dwyer Quartet
8:30 PM - Saturday, June 6, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Carey West Quartet
Carey West Quartet
8:30 PM - Friday, June 12, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Bernie Senensky Quartet
Bernie Senensky Quartet
8:30 PM - Saturday, June 13, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Pram Trio
Pram Trio
8:30 PM - Friday, June 19, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Kirk McDonald Quartet
Kirk McDonald Quartet
8:30 PM - Saturday, June 20, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Rebecca Binnendyk Quintet
Rebecca Binnendyk Quintet
8:30 PM - Friday, June 26, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Guido Basso Quintet
Guido Basso Quintet
8:30 PM - Saturday, June 27, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets

Waterloo New Years Eve Parties

Ticket Availability
If the tickets you are looking for are not available, please check back as our inventory is constantly updated. All tickets issued as eTickets. You can print your tickets from your My TicketScene account page.