Toronto, ON
(27 events)

Kincardine, ON
(24 events)

Kitchener, ON
(21 events)

Hamilton, ON
(19 events)

Waterloo, ON
(15 events)

Niagara Falls, ON
(13 events)

Share This Page

My Account

You are currently not logged in.
Login or Sign-up

Waterloo, Events in June 2015

Serani
Serani
11:00 PM - Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Maxwell's Concerts & Events, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets

Waterloo, Events in July 2015

Paint Bar - Painting Pink Tulips
Paint Bar - Painting Pink Tulips
6:30 PM - Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Art Warehouse, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Paint Bar - Painting Cherry Blossoms
Paint Bar - Painting Cherry Blossoms
6:30 PM - Thursday, July 9, 2015
Art Warehouse, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Headstones
Headstones
8:00 PM - Thursday, July 9, 2015
Maxwell's Concerts & Events, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Paint Bar - Painting LOVE
Paint Bar - Painting LOVE
6:30 PM - Friday, July 10, 2015
Art Warehouse, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Interesting East-West Ensemble
Lalun Trio
8:00 PM - Tuesday, July 14, 2015
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
UFE Summer Sanitarium
10am Prejudging, 6pm Finals
10:00 AM - Saturday, July 18, 2015
University of Waterloo Theatre Centre, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Theoretical Physicist is a Fine Violinist
Lucy Liuxuan Zhang, violin - with two pianists
8:00 PM - Tuesday, July 21, 2015
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
U of W Orchestra Chamber Music Ensembles
Members of Orchestra@uwaterloo
8:00 PM - Thursday, July 23, 2015
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Three Superb Musicians
Alexander Tselyakov, piano and friends
8:00 PM - Sunday, July 26, 2015
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Outstanding Waterloo Musicians
Jeremy Bauman and Friends Piano Quartet
8:00 PM - Friday, July 31, 2015
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets

Waterloo, Events in August 2015

Brilliant very young local pianist
Marko Pejanovic, piano
8:00 PM - Wednesday, August 5, 2015
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Brilliant Area Trio
The HMM Trio - Heidi, Marcus, Miriam
8:00 PM - Saturday, August 8, 2015
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Econoline Crush
Econoline Crush
8:00 PM - Thursday, August 13, 2015
Maxwell's Concerts & Events, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets

Waterloo, Events in September 2015

The Tea Party
The Tea Party
9:00 PM - Saturday, September 12, 2015
Maxwell's Concerts & Events, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets

Waterloo New Years Eve Parties

Ticket Availability
If the tickets you are looking for are not available, please check back as our inventory is constantly updated. All tickets issued as eTickets. You can print your tickets from your My TicketScene account page.