Waterloo, ON
(54 events)
Toronto, ON
(47 events)
London, ON
(38 events)
Kingston, ON
(30 events)
Hamilton, ON
(24 events)
Peterborough, ON
(20 events)

Waterloo Events - Waterloo Events and Concert Listings

 
If you are looking for an event in Waterloo, this is what is available.

Log In | Sign Up

Share This Page!

Like us


Waterloo, Events in October 2014

The Amish Project
green light arts presents The Amish Project
8:00 PM - Thursday, October 2, 2014
Studio 180 Theatre - Hagey Hall, U of W, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
The Amish Project
green light arts presents The Amish Project
8:00 PM - Friday, October 3, 2014
Studio 180 Theatre - Hagey Hall, U of W, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
New Vibes Jazz Quartet with Jerzy Kaplanek
8:30 PM - Friday, October 3, 2014
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
The Amish Project
green light arts presents The Amish Project
8:00 PM - Saturday, October 4, 2014
Studio 180 Theatre - Hagey Hall, U of W, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Brenda Earle Trio (from NYC)
Brenda Earle Trio (from NYC)
8:30 PM - Saturday, October 4, 2014
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
The Amish Project
green light arts presents The Amish Project
4:00 PM - Sunday, October 5, 2014
Studio 180 Theatre - Hagey Hall, U of W, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Johnny O'Neil Trio
Johnny O'Neil Trio
4:00 PM - Sunday, October 5, 2014
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
World-Famed Classical Guitar Virtuoso
Jorge Caballero, guitar
8:00 PM - Wednesday, October 8, 2014
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Andrea Marcelli Quintet
Andrea Marcelli Quintet
8:30 PM - Friday, October 10, 2014
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Pete Mills Quartet
Pete Mills Quartet
8:30 PM - Saturday, October 11, 2014
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Strings from the K-W Symphony
Five K-W Symphony performers in a Chamber Concert
8:00 PM - Tuesday, October 14, 2014
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Norbert Kogging Band
Norbert Kogging Band
8:30 PM - Friday, October 17, 2014
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Haruka Yabuno + Ehud Ettun
Haruka Yabuno + Ehud Ettun
8:30 PM - Saturday, October 18, 2014
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Exctraordinary Double-Bassist and Friends
Ehud Ettun, bass; Haruka Nabuno, piano; guests!
8:00 PM - Sunday, October 19, 2014
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Complete Haydn Quartets, Concert no. 9
Attacca String Quartet
8:00 PM - Friday, October 24, 2014
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Big Band Theory
Big Band Theory
8:30 PM - Friday, October 24, 2014
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Complete Haydn Quartets, Concert no. 10
Attacca String Quartet
2:00 PM - Saturday, October 25, 2014
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Complete Haydn Quartets, Concert no. 11
Attacca String Quartet
8:00 PM - Saturday, October 25, 2014
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Joe Sullivan Quintet
Joe Sullivan Quintet
8:30 PM - Saturday, October 25, 2014
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Complete Haydn Quartets, Concert no. 12
Attacca String Quartet
2:00 PM - Sunday, October 26, 2014
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
A world leading Canadian pianist
Janina Fialkowska, piano
8:00 PM - Thursday, October 30, 2014
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Boom Crane
Boom Crane
8:30 PM - Friday, October 31, 2014
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets

Waterloo, Events in November 2014

Petr Cancura Band
Petr Cancura Band
8:30 PM - Saturday, November 1, 2014
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Fine locally famous pianist and violinist
Olena Klycharova, piano; Marcus Scholtes, violin
8:00 PM - Sunday, November 2, 2014
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Buy Recording for Jason White and friends at the Jazz Room
Jason White, Amanda Kind, Jojo Worthington
8:00 PM - Monday, November 3, 2014
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Brilliant Canadian Expat Pianist plays Beethoven
Marc Toth, Piano
8:00 PM - Wednesday, November 5, 2014
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
KW Comedy Festival 2015 Preview Show
Sean Cullen
8:00 PM - Thursday, November 6, 2014
Waterloo Inn, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Stretch Orchestra
Stretch Orchestra
8:30 PM - Friday, November 7, 2014
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Great American Classical Guitar Virtuoso
William Kanengeiser, classical guitar
8:00 PM - Saturday, November 8, 2014
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Music of Canadian Women for violin, cello, piano
Dumlavwalla/Deppe/Stewart-Kroeker
8:00 PM - Sunday, November 9, 2014
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Impressive young ORMTA winning pianist
Charissa Vandikas, piano
8:00 PM - Thursday, November 13, 2014
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Top Pocket
Top Pocket
8:30 PM - Friday, November 14, 2014
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Remarkable young classical accordionist
Branko Dzinovic
8:00 PM - Saturday, November 15, 2014
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Tara Davidson + Friends
Tara Davidson + Friends
8:30 PM - Saturday, November 15, 2014
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Superb American quartet, Concert I
Daedalus String Quartet
8:00 PM - Wednesday, November 19, 2014
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Stephen Zurakowski Quartet
Stephen Zurakowski Quartet
8:30 PM - Friday, November 21, 2014
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Don Thompson Trio
Don Thompson Trio
8:30 PM - Saturday, November 22, 2014
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Superb American quartet, Concert 2
Daedalus String Quartet
8:00 PM - Sunday, November 23, 2014
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
The Sounds of Christmas 2014
Guse Productions
7:00 PM - Friday, November 28, 2014
Knox Waterloo, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
David Braid Septet
David Braid Septet
8:30 PM - Friday, November 28, 2014
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
The Sounds of Christmas 2014
Guse Productions
2:00 PM - Saturday, November 29, 2014
Knox Waterloo, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
The Sounds of Christmas 2014
Guse Productions
7:00 PM - Saturday, November 29, 2014
Knox Waterloo, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Joel Miller Quintet
8:30 PM - Saturday, November 29, 2014
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
The Sounds of Christmas 2014
Guse Productions
2:00 PM - Sunday, November 30, 2014
Knox Waterloo, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
The Sounds of Christmas 2014
Guse Productions
7:00 PM - Sunday, November 30, 2014
Knox Waterloo, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets

Waterloo, Events in December 2014

The Sounds of Christmas 2014
Guse Productions
2:00 PM - Monday, December 1, 2014
Knox Waterloo, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
The Sounds of Christmas 2014
Guse Productions
2:00 PM - Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Knox Waterloo, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Mary-Catherine Quartet
Mary-Catherine Quartet
8:30 PM - Friday, December 5, 2014
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Booom for Rent
Booom for Rent
8:30 PM - Saturday, December 6, 2014
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Randy Lyght Band
Randy Lyght Band
8:30 PM - Friday, December 12, 2014
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Mark Eisenman Trio
Mark Eisenman Trio
8:30 PM - Saturday, December 13, 2014
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Tom Nagy Christmas Experience
Tom Nagy Christmas Experience
8:30 PM - Friday, December 19, 2014
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Michael Dunston with Dave Young Sextet
Michael Dunston with Dave Young Sextet
8:30 PM - Friday, December 26, 2014
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Jason White
Jason White
8:30 PM - Saturday, December 27, 2014
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets

Waterloo New Years Eve Parties

Ticket Availability
If the tickets you are looking for are not available, please check back as our inventory is constantly updated. All tickets issued as eTickets. You can print your tickets from your My TicketScene account page.