Share This Page

My Account

You are currently not logged in.
Login or Sign-up
September 13, 2015
Waterloo, ON
September 16, 2015
Waterloo, ON
September 16, 2015
Waterloo, ON

Events in September 2015

Famed South African Pianist
Petronel Malan, piano
8:00 PM - Sunday, September 13, 2015
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Canada's Great New Quartet
The New Orford String Quartet
8:00 PM - Wednesday, September 16, 2015
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Major Canadian String Quartet
The New Orford String Quartet
8:00 PM - Wednesday, September 16, 2015
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Beethoven Violin Sonatas I
Gyorgy Valtchev, violin; Lora Tchekoratova, piano
8:00 PM - Saturday, September 19, 2015
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Beethoven Violin Sonatas II
Gyorgy Valtchev, violin; Lora Tchekoratova, piano
8:00 PM - Sunday, September 20, 2015
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Beethoven Violin Sonatas III
Gyorgy Valtchev, violin; Lora Tchekoratova, piano
8:00 PM - Monday, September 21, 2015
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
World Famed String Quartet
The Penderecki String Quartet
8:00 PM - Sunday, September 27, 2015
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets

Events in October 2015

Canada's most famous and innovative cellist
Matt Haimovitz, cello
8:00 PM - Sunday, October 4, 2015
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
A fine Can-Am team in the great trios of Mendelssohn
Duvall-Sords-Thomson Trio
8:00 PM - Wednesday, October 7, 2015
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Two Violins!
Cecilia duo: Sarah Nematallah, Min-Jeong Koh
8:00 PM - Wednesday, October 14, 2015
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Great Classical Guitarist
Adam Levin, classical guitar
8:00 PM - Sunday, October 18, 2015
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Superb Armenian/American pianist
Raffi Besalyan, piano
8:00 PM - Saturday, October 24, 2015
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Haydn's 68 Quartets by the Attacca Quartet
The Attacca String Quartet
8:00 PM - Thursday, October 29, 2015
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Haydn's 68 Quartets by the Attacca Quartet
The Attacca String Quartet
2:00 PM - Saturday, October 31, 2015
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Haydn's 68 Quartets by the Attacca Quartet
The Attacca String Quartet
8:00 PM - Saturday, October 31, 2015
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets

Events in November 2015

Haydn's 68 Quartets by the Attacca Quartet
The Attacca String Quartet
2:00 PM - Sunday, November 1, 2015
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets

Ticket Availability
If the tickets you are looking for are not available, please check back as our inventory is constantly updated. All tickets issued as eTickets. You can print your tickets from your My TicketScene account page.