Toronto, ON
(50 events)
London, ON
(39 events)
Waterloo, ON
(36 events)
Hamilton, ON
(29 events)
Kingston, ON
(27 events)
Guelph, ON
(20 events)

Events Organized by K-W Chamber Music Society




Log In | Sign Up

Share This Page!

Like us


Around the Corner

September 24, 2014
Waterloo, ON
September 28, 2014
Waterloo, ON
October 1, 2014
Waterloo, ON

Events in September 2014

A superb viola/clarinet/piano team
Sharon Wei/Jana Starling/ John Hess viola/cl/pno
8:00 PM - Wednesday, September 24, 2014
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Musathena's Old Dutch Baroque
Musathena, with Philip Serna
8:00 PM - Sunday, September 28, 2014
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON

Events in October 2014

First Autumn String Quartet
The Madawaska Quartet
8:00 PM - Wednesday, October 1, 2014
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
World-Famed Classical Guitar Virtuoso
Jorge Caballero, guitar
8:00 PM - Wednesday, October 8, 2014
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Remarkable young classical accordionist

8:00 PM - Sunday, October 12, 2014
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Strings from the K-W Symphony
Five K-W Symphony performers in a Chamber Concert
8:00 PM - Wednesday, October 15, 2014
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Exctraordinary Double-Bassist and Friends
Ehud Ettun, bass; Haruka Nabuno, piano; guests!
8:00 PM - Sunday, October 19, 2014
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Complete Haydn Quartets, Concert no. 10
Attacca String Quartet
2:00 PM - Friday, October 24, 2014
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Complete Haydn Quartets, Concert no. 9
Attacca String Quartet
8:00 PM - Friday, October 24, 2014
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Complete Haydn Quartets, Concert no. 11
Attacca String Quartet
8:00 PM - Saturday, October 25, 2014
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
Complete Haydn Quartets, Concert no. 12
Attacca String Quartet
2:00 PM - Sunday, October 26, 2014
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON
A world leading Canadian pianist
Janina Fialkowska, piano
8:00 PM - Thursday, October 30, 2014
The Music Room, Waterloo, ON

Ticket Availability
If the tickets you are looking for are not available, please check back as our inventory is constantly updated. All tickets issued as eTickets. You can print your tickets from your My TicketScene account page.