Toronto, ON
(49 events)
Waterloo, ON
(39 events)
London, ON
(37 events)
Hamilton, ON
(29 events)
Brantford, ON
(19 events)
Peterborough, ON
(17 events)


Log In | Sign Up

Share This Page!

Like us


Songs of the Heart
Festival Chamber Choir
7:30 PM - Sunday, October 26, 2014
Saint James Westminster Church, London, ON

Manage Event

Dark Comedy Tour
Tyler Morrison , Rob Mailloux
8:00 PM - Friday, October 10, 2014
The Bruce Steakhouse, Kincardine, ON

Manage Event

Mudtown Music & Arts Series Presents: Alanna Gurr & the Greatest State (w/ Lowlands)
Alanna Gurr & the Greatest State
10:00 PM - Saturday, October 18, 2014
Norma Jean's Bistro, Owen Sound, ON

Manage Event

High Valley County Line Tour
High Valley
7:30 PM - Saturday, November 22, 2014
Mennonite Bretheren Church, Winkler, MB

Manage Event

High Valley County Line Tour
High Valley
7:30 PM - Friday, November 21, 2014
Emmanuel Evangelical Free Church, Steinbach , MB

Manage Event

The Strumbellas
The Strumbellas
7:30 PM - Wednesday, December 10, 2014
The Venue, Peterborough, ON

Manage Event

MIRABAI CEIBA Kundalini Yoga Workshop and Concert
Mirabai Ceiba
5:30 PM - Saturday, November 1, 2014
Friends Of Ye Olde Towne Hall, Ailsa Craig, ON

Manage Event

Lily Frost
Lily Frost
8:00 PM - Friday, October 24, 2014
Raw Sugar Cafe, Ottawa, ON

Manage Event

Lily Frost
Lily Frost
8:00 PM - Saturday, October 11, 2014
The Yellow Door/La Porte Jaune, Montréal, QC

Manage Event

Lily Frost
Lily Frost
8:00 PM - Friday, October 10, 2014
Musiikki Cafe, Kingston, ON

Manage Event

Lily Frost - "Motherless Child" EP Release
Lily Frost
8:00 PM - Saturday, October 18, 2014
The Drake Underground, Toronto, ON

Manage Event

The Sounds of Christmas 2014
Guse Productions
2:00 PM - Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Knox Waterloo, Waterloo, ON

Manage Event

The Sounds of Christmas 2014
Guse Productions
2:00 PM - Monday, December 1, 2014
Knox Waterloo, Waterloo, ON

Manage Event

The Sounds of Christmas 2014
Guse Productions
7:00 PM - Sunday, November 30, 2014
Knox Waterloo, Waterloo, ON

Manage Event

The Sounds of Christmas 2014
Guse Productions
2:00 PM - Sunday, November 30, 2014
Knox Waterloo, Waterloo, ON

Manage Event

The Sounds of Christmas 2014
Guse Productions
7:00 PM - Saturday, November 29, 2014
Knox Waterloo, Waterloo, ON

Manage Event

The Sounds of Christmas 2014
Guse Productions
2:00 PM - Saturday, November 29, 2014
Knox Waterloo, Waterloo, ON

Manage Event

The Sounds of Christmas 2014
Guse Productions
7:00 PM - Friday, November 28, 2014
Knox Waterloo, Waterloo, ON

Manage Event

Del Barber & the Profiteers w/ Mayhemingways and Steph Cameron
Del Barber & the Profiteers
10:00 PM - Friday, October 17, 2014
The Red Dog, Peterborough, ON

Manage Event

Shred Kelly - Live in Peterborough
Shred Kelly
10:00 PM - Thursday, October 16, 2014
The Red Dog, Peterborough, ON

Manage Event

Lily Kershaw and Guest
Lily Kershaw
9:00 PM - Friday, October 17, 2014
The Sanctuary - Centre for the Arts , Ridgeway, ON

Manage Event

Del Barber & The Profiteers
Del Barber & The Profiteers
8:30 PM - Thursday, October 16, 2014
London Music Club, London, ON

Manage Event

Pete Denomme, Brent Jones, Carly Thomas @ LMC!!!
Pete Denomme, Brent Jones
8:30 PM - Saturday, September 20, 2014
London Music Club, London, ON

Manage Event

All-A-Sea
Grand River Chorus
7:30 PM - Saturday, June 6, 2015
W. Ross Macdonald School Auditorium, Brantford, ON

Manage Event

Bach’s St. John Passion
Grand River Chorus
7:30 PM - Saturday, March 28, 2015
St Basils Roman Catholic Church, Brantford, ON

Manage Event

Singalong Messiah
The Grand River Chorus
3:00 PM - Sunday, December 21, 2014
Grace Anglican Church, Brantford, ON

Manage Event

Fortnight Music: Zeus // The Golden Dogs // Taylor Knox
Zeus, The Golden Dogs
10:00 PM - Wednesday, October 8, 2014
The E-Bar, Guelph, ON

Manage Event

Fortnight Music: The Wilderness Of Manitoba w/ Grey Lands
The Wilderness of Manitoba
10:30 PM - Friday, October 3, 2014
The E-Bar, Guelph, ON

Manage Event

Fortnight Music: Grand Analog // Wordburglar // Krinjah
Grand Analog, Wordburglar
10:30 PM - Friday, September 26, 2014
The E-Bar, Guelph, ON

Manage Event

Songs of War and Peace
Songs of War and Peace by the Grand River Chorus
3:00 PM - Sunday, November 2, 2014
St. Andrew's United Church, Brantford, ON

Manage Event

Fortnight Music: The Provincial Archive // Run Coyote // Safe As Houses
The Provincial Archive
9:30 PM - Tuesday, September 23, 2014
The E-Bar, Guelph, ON

Manage Event

CRAFTOBERFEST Launch Party!
The Short Films
7:00 PM - Saturday, September 27, 2014
Imbibe Food n' Drink, Kitchener, ON

Manage Event

Brantford Blast Regular Season Finale vs Welland Whalers
Brantford Blast
2:00 PM - Sunday, February 22, 2015
Brantford Civic Centre, Brantford, ON

Manage Event

Brantford Blast vs Dundas Real McCoy's
Brantford Blast
7:30 PM - Friday, February 13, 2015
Brantford Civic Centre, Brantford, ON

Manage Event

Brantford Blast vs Norwood Vipers
Brantford Blast
7:30 PM - Friday, February 6, 2015
Brantford Civic Centre, Brantford, ON

Manage Event

Brantford Blast vs Whitby Dunlops
Brantford Blast
7:30 PM - Friday, January 30, 2015
Brantford Civic Centre, Brantford, ON

Manage Event

Brantford Blast vs Dundas Real McCoy's
Brantford Blast
7:30 PM - Friday, January 16, 2015
Brantford Civic Centre, Brantford, ON

Manage Event

Brantford Blast vs Stoney Creek Generals
Brantford Blast
7:30 PM - Friday, January 9, 2015
Brantford Civic Centre, Brantford, ON

Manage Event

Brantford Blast vs Norwood Vipers
Brantford Blast
7:30 PM - Friday, January 2, 2015
Brantford Civic Centre, Brantford, ON

Manage Event

Brantford Blast vs Dundas Real McCoy's
Brantford Blast
7:30 PM - Friday, December 19, 2014
Brantford Civic Centre, Brantford, ON

Manage Event

Christmas on Broadway
International Recording artist Tommy O
8:00 PM - Saturday, November 29, 2014
The Sanctuary - Centre for the Arts , Ridgeway, ON

Manage Event

Brantford Blast vs Whitby Dunlops
Brantford Blast
7:30 PM - Friday, November 21, 2014
Brantford Civic Centre, Brantford, ON

Manage Event

Brantford Blast vs Dundas Real McCoy's
Brantford Blast
7:30 PM - Friday, November 14, 2014
Brantford Civic Centre, Brantford, ON

Manage Event

Lennie Gallant
Lennie Gallant
8:00 PM - Wednesday, November 26, 2014
London Music Club, London, ON

Manage Event

Brantford Blast vs Stoney Creek Generals
Brantford Blast
7:30 PM - Friday, November 7, 2014
Brantford Civic Centre, Brantford, ON

Manage Event

Brantford Blast Halloween Special Home Opener vs Welland Whalers
Brantford Blast
7:30 PM - Friday, October 31, 2014
Brantford Civic Centre, Brantford, ON

Manage Event

Scott Szeryk @ LMC
Scott Szeryk w/ Marc Atkinson
8:00 PM - Saturday, October 11, 2014
London Music Club, London, ON

Manage Event

Blackie and the Rodeo Kings In The Round & By Request
Blackie and the Rodeo Kings
8:00 PM - Friday, November 14, 2014
Hamilton Public Library - Central Branch, Hamilton, ON

Manage Event

Parents Night: A New Play by George F. Walker
Parents Night: A New Play by George F. Walker
2:00 PM - Sunday, October 12, 2014
The Pearl Company, Hamilton, ON

Manage Event

Parents Night: A New Play by George F. Walker
Parents Night: A New Play by George F. Walker
8:00 PM - Saturday, October 11, 2014
The Pearl Company, Hamilton, ON

Manage Event

Ticket Availability
If the tickets you are looking for are not available, please check back as our inventory is constantly updated. All tickets issued as eTickets. You can print your tickets from your My TicketScene account page.