Log In | Sign Up

Share This Page!

Like us


Make A Wish : A Rope For Hope
The Weber Brothers
8:00 PM - Saturday, May 9, 2015
The Venue, Peterborough, ON
Get Tickets
Manage
Emerson Drive
8:00 PM - Wednesday, April 22, 2015
The Venue, Peterborough, ON
Get Tickets
Manage
ALAN REID & ROB VAN SANTE: Former Battlefield Band!
Alan Reid, Rob van Sante
8:00 PM - Thursday, March 19, 2015
The Pearl Company, Hamilton, ON
Get Tickets
Manage
Elise LeBlanc & Band: Live at The Pearl
Elise LeBlanc & Band
7:30 PM - Saturday, March 14, 2015
The Pearl Company, Hamilton, ON
Get Tickets
Manage
Jon Brooks in Concert
Jon Brooks
8:00 PM - Thursday, March 12, 2015
The Pearl Company, Hamilton, ON
Get Tickets
Manage
The Moustache Clubs Beer Showcase
BEER
7:00 PM - Tuesday, March 17, 2015
The Moustache Club, Oshawa, ON
Get Tickets
Manage
LeE HARVeY OsMOND brings BEAUTIFUL SCARS to The Dakota tavern -Toronto APRIL 7th 8pm
LeE HARVeY OsMOND
8:00 PM - Tuesday, April 7, 2015
The Dakota Tavern, Toronto, ON
Get Tickets
Manage
29th Annual Russell Lions All-You-Can-Eat Lobsterfeast
Music Provided 2Js Music Machine
7:00 PM - Saturday, May 23, 2015
Kinnaird Community Centre, Russell, ON
Get Tickets
Manage
Julian Fauth Big Band Live
Julian Fauth
7:00 PM - Thursday, March 12, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Manage
An evening with Alan Frew of Glass Tiger
Alan Frew
8:30 PM - Tuesday, July 7, 2015
The Bayfield Town Hall, Bayfield, ON
Get Tickets
Manage
The Danny Michel Trio Play for the Ocean Academy
The Danny Michel Trio
1:30 PM - Sunday, April 19, 2015
Avening Community Hall, Creemore, ON
Get Tickets
Manage
St.Patrick's Day Green Carpet Block Party Festival
Live bands, djs
9:00 PM - Saturday, March 14, 2015
Tryst Night Club, Toronto, ON
Get Tickets
Manage
Upside of Maybe
Upside of Maybe
7:30 PM - Saturday, April 18, 2015
London Music Club, London, ON
Get Tickets
Manage
Justin Rutledge Live at The Ashwood Bourbon Bar
Justin Rutledge
9:30 PM - Thursday, September 3, 2015
Ashwood Bourbon Bar, Bayfield, ON
Get Tickets
Manage
Old Man Luedecke Live at The Ashwood Bourbon Bar
Old Man Luedecke
6:30 PM - Sunday, June 7, 2015
Ashwood Bourbon Bar, Bayfield, ON
Get Tickets
Manage
Paint Bar - Painting Birch Tree
Paint BAR
5:30 PM - Sunday, March 15, 2015
St. Louis Bar & Grill, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Manage
White Fox Society (Artery Rec) . Loyalist + Others - All Ages/Licensed
White Fox Society, Loyalist
7:00 PM - Friday, April 24, 2015
Johnny Jackson, Toronto, ON
Get Tickets
Manage
The Tracks and Starfall w/ From Beyond The Sky, Chambers, Centennial and Stained Glass Army
The Tracks, Starfall
8:00 PM - Saturday, March 21, 2015
The Outpost, Kitchener, ON
Get Tickets
Manage
The Tracks and Starfall w/ Mourning Sun, Oscar Goldman and The Black Tie Affair
The Tracks, Starfall
6:00 PM - Sunday, March 15, 2015
The Rockpile Nightclub, Toronto, ON
Get Tickets
Manage
Pat & Emilia the Chamber Opera
Tara Sievers-Hunt , Jocelyn Zelasko
7:30 PM - Saturday, June 20, 2015
Knox Presbyterian Church, Leamington, ON
Get Tickets
Manage
Pat & Emilia the Chamber Opera
Tara Sievers-Hunt , Jocelyn Zelasko
7:00 PM - Friday, June 19, 2015
The Bayfield Town Hall, Bayfield, ON
Get Tickets
Manage
EVERYONE DIES IN UTAH (USA) . DREAMER/DECIEVER, ONE YEAR LATER (USA) + Others - All Ages/Licensed
Everyone Dies In Utah, Dreamer Deciever
7:00 PM - Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Nocturne Nightclub, Toronto, ON
Get Tickets
Manage
Paint Bar - Painting Poppies
Paint BAR
7:30 PM - Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Art Warehouse, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Manage
Shut The Front Door Improv @ LMC (late show)
Shut The Front Door Improv
10:00 PM - Friday, March 13, 2015
London Music Club, London, ON
Get Tickets
Manage
Shut The Front Door Improv @ LMC
Shut The Front Door Improv
10:00 PM - Wednesday, May 13, 2015
London Music Club, London, ON
Get Tickets
Manage
Shut The Front Door Improv @ LMC (early show)
Shut The Front Door Improv
7:30 PM - Friday, March 13, 2015
London Music Club, London, ON
Get Tickets
Manage
Poor Angus
Poor Angus
7:30 PM - Saturday, March 28, 2015
London Music Club, London, ON
Get Tickets
Manage
TRUSTY FOX & ECLECTIC VOICE
Trusty Fox
7:30 PM - Friday, March 13, 2015
London Music Club, London, ON
Get Tickets
Manage
INTERNATIONAL WOMEN'S DAY - WOMEN'S DANCE
INTERNATIONAL WOMEN'S DAY - WOMEN'S DANCE
9:00 PM - Saturday, March 7, 2015
London Music Club, London, ON
Get Tickets
Manage
Robbie G - Premo CD Release Party - Live in Barrie - Sat. April 4th - at The Fox (50 Dunlop st. W)
Robbie G
9:00 PM - Saturday, April 4, 2015
Foxx Lounge, Barrie, ON
Get Tickets
Manage
CHRIS TROWELL BAND wsg AFTER MIDNIGHT (Eric Clapton Tribute band)
CHRIS TROWELL BAND
10:00 PM - Friday, March 6, 2015
London Music Club, London, ON
Get Tickets
Manage
Game Three Semi Finals: Brantford Blast vs Stoney Creek Generals
Brantford Blast
7:30 PM - Friday, March 6, 2015
Brantford Civic Centre, Brantford, ON
Get Tickets
Manage
B-Town's Finest - LIVE Rap/Hiphop
Swishop Styles
10:00 PM - Saturday, March 14, 2015
The Mirage Bar & Lounge, Brampton, ON
Get Tickets
Manage
Night School Presents: Pat Thornton
Pat Thornton
7:30 PM - Thursday, March 12, 2015
Night School, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Manage
MCW: Bell City Brawl
Outlaw Scott Chase , MCW Champion Rip Impact
7:00 PM - Saturday, March 21, 2015
Royal Canadian Legion, Branch 90, Brantford, ON
Get Tickets
Manage
HARBOUR /w Guests - April 12th (CAMBRIDGE - ALL AGES - ARGYLE ARMS)
HARBOUR
7:00 PM - Sunday, April 12, 2015
Argyle Arms, Cambridge, ON
Get Tickets
Manage
Guido Basso Quintet
Guido Basso Quintet
8:30 PM - Saturday, June 27, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Manage
Rebecca Binnendyk Quintet
Rebecca Binnendyk Quintet
8:30 PM - Friday, June 26, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Manage
Kirk McDonald Quartet
Kirk McDonald Quartet
8:30 PM - Saturday, June 20, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Manage
Elizabeth Shepherd Quartet
Elizabeth Shepherd Quartet
8:30 PM - Saturday, May 30, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Manage
Pram Trio
Pram Trio
8:30 PM - Friday, June 19, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Manage
Bernie Senensky Quartet
Bernie Senensky Quartet
8:30 PM - Saturday, June 13, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Manage
Carey West Quartet
Carey West Quartet
8:30 PM - Friday, June 12, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Manage
Phil Dwyer Quartet
Phil Dwyer Quartet
8:30 PM - Saturday, June 6, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Manage
Andy Klaehn Quartet
Andy Klaehn Quartet
8:30 PM - Friday, June 5, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Manage
Rob Gellner Sextet
Rob Gellner Sextet
8:30 PM - Friday, May 29, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Manage
Melissa Stylianou Quintet
Melissa Stylianou Quintet
8:30 PM - Saturday, May 23, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Manage
Rob Fekete Quintet
Rob Fekete Quintet
8:30 PM - Friday, May 22, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Manage
Derek Hines' Little Big Band
Derek Hines' Little Big Band
8:30 PM - Saturday, May 16, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Manage
John Zadro + Guests
John Zadro + Guests
8:30 PM - Friday, May 15, 2015
The Jazz Room, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Manage

Ticket Availability
If the tickets you are looking for are not available, please check back as our inventory is constantly updated. All tickets issued as eTickets. You can print your tickets from your My TicketScene account page.