List of Events in Kingston

Kingston, Events in April 2018

The AC/DC Tribute Show -  Kingston
FRI 20 APR
The AC/DC Show - CANADA
Fri, Apr 20, 2018 to Sat, Apr 21, 2018
Overtime Sports Bar And Grill

Kingston, Events in May 2018

Long Range Hustle & Hillsburn
THU 03 MAY
Long Range Hustle
Thu, May 3, 2018 - 8:30 PM
The Mansion
Red Hot Chili Peppers tribute
FRI 04 MAY
Red Hot Chili Peppers tribute Parallel Universe
Fri, May 4, 2018 - 9:00 PM
Little Texas Kingston
The Beaches
THU 10 MAY
Kingston, ON

The Beaches
Thu, May 10, 2018 - 7:15 PM
The Mansion
Parts We'll Never Play ... But Could
FRI 11 MAY
Parts We'll Never Play
Fri, May 11, 2018 - 9:00 PM
The Mansion
Chris Morris CD Release Show - again!
SAT 12 MAY
Chris Morris
Sat, May 12, 2018 - 2:30 PM
The Mansion
Radiohead tribute Idioteque
SAT 12 MAY
Radiohead tribute Idioteque
Sat, May 12, 2018 - 9:00 PM
The Mansion
Shifty Eyes
SAT 12 MAY
Shifty Eyes
Sat, May 12, 2018 to Sun, May 13, 2018
The Mansion
Ingested, Signs Of The Swarm, Bodysnatcher @ Overtime Sports Bar
WED 16 MAY
Ingested
Wed, May 16, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Overtime Sports Bar And Grill
David Beckingham (of Hey Ocean), Twin Bandit
WED 16 MAY
David Beckingham of Hey Ocean
Wed, May 16, 2018 - 8:30 PM
The Mansion
Rittz Live In Kingston May 17th
THU 17 MAY
Rittz
Thu, May 17, 2018 - 8:30 PM
Overtime Sports Bar And Grill
The Honest Heart Collective
THU 17 MAY
The Honest Heart Collective
Thu, May 17, 2018 - 8:30 PM
The Mansion
Taggart & Torrens
MON 28 MAY
Kingston, ON

Taggart & Torrens
Mon, May 28, 2018 - 8:30 PM
The Mansion
Monowhales + Specials Guests
THU 31 MAY
Monowhales
Thu, May 31, 2018 - 8:00 PM
The Mansion

Kingston, Events in June 2018

Pat Robitaille
SAT 02 JUN
Kingston, ON

Pat Robitaille
Sat, Jun 2, 2018 - 6:30 PM
The Mansion
Madchild live in Kingston June 6th at Overtime Sports Bar
WED 06 JUN
MAdchild
Wed, Jun 6, 2018 - 9:00 PM
Overtime Sports Bar And Grill
Limestone City Gathering
SAT 09 JUN
Limestone City Gathering
Sat, Jun 9, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Senior Staff Mess, Royal Military College of Canada/ Island Star
Sebastian Bach (Skid Row) + The Standstills Live In Kingston
FRI 29 JUN
Sebastian Bach
Fri, Jun 29, 2018 - 9:00 PM
The Ale House
SLOAN
FRI 29 JUN
Kingston, ON

Sloan
Fri, Jun 29, 2018 - 10:00 PM
Blu Martini

Kingston, Events in July 2018

ANVIL - Kingston
FRI 06 JUL
Kingston, ON

ANVIL
Fri, Jul 6, 2018 - 9:00 PM
Overtime Sports Bar And Grill

Kingston, Events in September 2018

Kingston New Years Eve Events

Ticket Availability

If the tickets you are looking for are not available, please check back as our inventory is constantly updated. All tickets are issued as eTickets. You can print your tickets from your My TicketScene account page.

×