Waterloo, ON
(43 events)
Toronto, ON
(27 events)
London, ON
(25 events)
Hamilton, ON
(17 events)
Brantford, ON
(13 events)
Peterborough, ON
(11 events)


Log In | Sign Up


November 2014
SMTWTFS
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 

Share This Page!

Like us

Moving quick
David Wilcox
8:30 PM - Saturday, November 29, 2014
The Venue, Peterborough, ON
Get Tickets
When the Blues Come to Town
7:00 PM - Thursday, November 27, 2014
Princess Cinema Twin, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Burly Calling Presents: The Fullblast
8:00 PM - Sunday, December 7, 2014
Boston Manor, Burlington, ON
Get Tickets
The I MOTHER EARTH Holiday Shaker
8:00 PM - Saturday, December 6, 2014
The Venue, Peterborough, ON
Get Tickets
2015 Edmonton International New Years Eve Gala
8:00 PM - Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Fantasyland Hotel, Edmonton, AB
Get Tickets
Silverstein
9:00 PM - Thursday, December 4, 2014
The Moustache Club, Oshawa, ON
Get Tickets

Recently Announced Events
11th Annual Cannington Dog Sled Races and Winter Festival Comedy Night
8:00 PM - Saturday, January 24, 2015
Cannington Community Arena, Cannington, ON
Get Tickets
The Superstars of Comedy
9:00 PM - Saturday, December 13, 2014
Comedy Bar, Toronto, ON
Get Tickets
New Year's Party @ LMC!!!
9:00 PM - Wednesday, December 31, 2014
London Music Club, London, ON
Get Tickets
Jeremy Fisher Holiday Show
10:00 PM - Saturday, December 20, 2014
The Black Dog Village Pub & Bistro, Bayfield, ON
Get Tickets
A Holiday Party w/ FLIGHT DISTANCE + D-SISIVE + HACHEY the MOUTHPEACE + QUADRAFONICS
8:00 PM - Sunday, December 14, 2014
This Ain't Hollywood, Hamilton, ON
Get Tickets
Plethora, Out Of My League, The Black Tie Affair and Mirrors and Tides
9:00 PM - Saturday, December 20, 2014
Atria Bar & Grill, Oshawa, ON
Get Tickets
More Recently Announced Events