Kitchener, ON
(53 events)

Toronto, ON
(28 events)

Waterloo, ON
(26 events)

Hamilton, ON
(14 events)

Kingston, ON
(12 events)

Bayfield, ON
(12 events)

Share This Page

My Account

You are currently not logged in.
Login or Sign-up


July 2015
SMTWTFS
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 



Moving Quick

The Tea Party
9:00 PM - Saturday, September 12, 2015
Maxwell's Concerts & Events, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
RockinWheel 10 ft. Finger Eleven
5:30 PM - Friday, August 14, 2015
Lions Park, Mt. Brydges, ON
Get Tickets
2015 Live on Locke Concert Series
7:30 PM - Friday, September 18, 2015
Melrose United Church, Hamilton, ON
Get Tickets
Matt Andersen Peterborough Folk Festival Kick Off Concert
7:15 PM - Friday, August 21, 2015
Market Hall Performing Arts Centre, Peterborough, ON
Get Tickets
The Trews
8:00 PM - Thursday, September 24, 2015
Maxwell's Concerts & Events, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Lowest of the Low
8:30 PM - Friday, September 25, 2015
The Sanctuary - Centre for the Arts , Ridgeway, ON
Get Tickets

Recently Announced

BIG SUGAR LIVE IN CONCERT
7:15 PM - Friday, October 23, 2015
Rustic, Sarnia, ON
Get Tickets
KENNY VS. SPENNY "LIVE" (only $27+tax)
7:30 PM - Saturday, September 19, 2015
Rustic, Sarnia, ON
Get Tickets
DIE MANNEQUIN September 17 at Rustic (only $12)
7:30 PM - Thursday, September 17, 2015
Rustic, Sarnia, ON
Get Tickets
Jubilee Riots live at The Ashwood
8:30 PM - Thursday, September 17, 2015
Ashwood Bourbon Bar, Bayfield, ON
Get Tickets
Ben Caplan live at the Ashwood
8:30 PM - Thursday, October 1, 2015
Ashwood Bourbon Bar, Bayfield, ON
Get Tickets
Womp Wobble and Drop - Apashe
10:00 PM - Thursday, October 8, 2015
Night School, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
View More Recently Announced Events