Waterloo, ON
(50 events)
Kingston, ON
(28 events)
London, ON
(27 events)
Hamilton, ON
(21 events)
Kitchener, ON
(21 events)
Toronto, ON
(20 events)


Log In | Sign Up


January 2015
SMTWTFS
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Share This Page!

Like us

Moving quick
Cadence and newchoir - Unplugged
8:00 PM - Saturday, January 31, 2015
St. Michael's College School Centre for the Arts , Toronto, ON
Get Tickets
WTFest.ca Weekend Pass
2:00 PM - Saturday, June 13, 2015
Lions Park , Brantford, ON
Get Tickets
Shakey Graves - Live in Peterborough! (SOLD OUT)
10:00 PM - Friday, April 10, 2015
The Red Dog, Peterborough, ON
Get Tickets
When The Lights Go Down Tour Featuring Chad Brownlee
8:00 PM - Tuesday, March 10, 2015
The Venue, Peterborough, ON
Get Tickets
The Good Family in-the-round
8:00 PM - Friday, February 6, 2015
Hamilton Public Library - Central Branch, Hamilton, ON
Get Tickets
Danny Michel Trio at the Avening Hall
8:00 PM - Saturday, April 18, 2015
Avening Community Hall, Creemore, ON
Get Tickets

Recently Announced Events
Darren Ross Agency Launch Party
7:30 PM - Friday, January 30, 2015
Bay City Music Hall, Hamilton, ON
Get Tickets
Paint Bar - Feb 7th @ 7:30pm
7:30 PM - Saturday, February 7, 2015
Button Factory Arts (formally The Waterloo Community Arts Centr, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Jay Semko (of The Northern Pikes) @ LMC!!!
8:00 PM - Friday, March 13, 2015
London Music Club, London, ON
Get Tickets
A Musical Celebration to Led Zeppelin with CODA
8:30 PM - Saturday, February 28, 2015
The Schwaben Club, Kitchener, ON
Get Tickets
David Wilcox Back by Popular Demand !!! With Matt Storch & The Usual Suspects
7:30 PM - Friday, April 17, 2015
Portuguese Club Of Cambridge, Cambridge, ON
Get Tickets
Fossil. & Kingpin /w Guests - March 15th (Cambridge - All Ages)
7:15 PM - Sunday, March 15, 2015
Burns Howff Scottish Pub, Cambridge, ON
Get Tickets
More Recently Announced Events