Waterloo, ON
(64 events)
London, ON
(40 events)
Toronto, ON
(21 events)
Kitchener, ON
(17 events)
Hamilton, ON
(17 events)
Peterborough, ON
(14 events)


Log In | Sign Up


March 2015
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 

Share This Page!

Like us

Moving quick
Music in The Fields WEEKEND PASS
8:00 PM - Friday, August 28, 2015
Lucknow Soccer Complex, Lucknow, ON
Get Tickets
WTFest.ca Weekend Pass
2:00 PM - Saturday, June 13, 2015
Lions Park , Brantford, ON
Get Tickets
When The Lights Go Down Tour Featuring Chad Brownlee
8:00 PM - Tuesday, March 10, 2015
The Venue, Peterborough, ON
Get Tickets
WTFest.ca Saturday Ticket
2:00 PM - Saturday, June 13, 2015
Lions Park , Brantford, ON
Get Tickets
WTFest.ca Sunday Ticket
2:00 PM - Sunday, June 14, 2015
Lions Park , Brantford, ON
Get Tickets
The Watchmen with Julian Taylor Live at The Sanctuary
9:00 PM - Friday, March 13, 2015
The Sanctuary - Centre for the Arts , Ridgeway, ON
Get Tickets

Recently Announced Events
Sean Leon x Shagabond x Ramsay Almighty
9:30 PM - Saturday, March 21, 2015
Maxwell's Concerts & Events, Waterloo, ON
Get Tickets
Home County 2015 Media Launch
7:00 PM - Wednesday, March 25, 2015
London Music Club, London, ON
Get Tickets
Steve Strongman @ London Music Club!!!
7:15 PM - Saturday, May 9, 2015
London Music Club, London, ON
Get Tickets
Red Wanting Blue
10:00 PM - Friday, May 8, 2015
Paddy Flaherty's Irish Pub, Sarnia, ON
Get Tickets
Skydiggers Live at The Ashwood Bourbon Bar
8:30 PM - Saturday, May 30, 2015
Ashwood Bourbon Bar, Bayfield, ON
Get Tickets
South Asian, Indian Speed dating (Ages 32-42)
8:15 PM - Saturday, March 28, 2015
Mod Club, Toronto, ON
Get Tickets
View More Recently Announced Events