Toronto, ON
(47 events)
London, ON
(36 events)
Waterloo, ON
(26 events)
Kingston, ON
(14 events)
Peterborough, ON
(13 events)
Kitchener, ON
(11 events)


Log In | Sign Up


September 2014
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930 

Share This Page!

Like us

Moving quick
Fear Farm
7:00 PM - Friday, September 26, 2014
Snyder's Family Farm, Ayr, ON
KOI Fest - Weekend Pass
7:00 PM - Friday, September 19, 2014
Downtown Kitchener, Kitchener, ON
KOI Fest - Friday September 19
7:00 PM - Friday, September 19, 2014
Downtown Kitchener, Kitchener, ON
KOI Fest - Sunday September 21
11:30 AM - Sunday, September 21, 2014
Downtown Kitchener, Kitchener, ON
JSE Presents: Twiztid w/ Kung Fu Vampire & Aqualeo
8:00 PM - Thursday, September 11, 2014
Club NV, Brantford, ON
KOI Fest - Saturday September 20
2:00 PM - Saturday, September 20, 2014
Downtown Kitchener, Kitchener, ON

Recently Announced Events
Fight Night in Burlington II
7:30 PM - Saturday, October 18, 2014
No Excuse Fitness Training, Burlington, ON
RIPCORDZ in Oshawa. 8 bands - 2 Stages
9:30 PM - Friday, October 10, 2014
Atria Bar & Grill, Oshawa, ON
Big Rude Jake Sings The Blues
9:30 PM - Saturday, September 27, 2014
Molly Bloom's Irish Pub, Kitchener, ON
SayWeCanFly, Bitter Kids, Backseats & More
7:00 PM - Thursday, October 2, 2014
Overtime Sports Bar And Grill, Kingston, ON
SayWeCanFly, Bitter Kids & More
7:00 PM - Wednesday, October 1, 2014
The Rainbow Bistro, Ottawa, ON
Kim Churchill
9:30 PM - Monday, November 3, 2014
The Mansion, Kingston, ON
More Recently Announced Events