Winnipeg, MB
(35 events)
Toronto, ON
(17 events)
Kitchener, ON
(17 events)
London, ON
(16 events)
Waterloo, ON
(13 events)
Kincardine, ON
(12 events)


Log In | Sign Up


July 2014
SMTWTFS
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 

Share This Page!

Like us

Moving quick
Music in The Fields WEEKEND PASS ft. Dierks Bentley & Gord Bamford
8:00 PM - Friday, August 22, 2014
Lucknow Soccer Complex, Lucknow, ON
TD Kitchener Blues Festival ft. Buddy Guy
6:30 PM - Thursday, August 7, 2014
Victoria Park (OLG Clock Tower Stage), Kitchener, ON
Music in The Fields SATURDAY ONLY ft. Dierks Bentley
1:30 PM - Saturday, August 23, 2014
Lucknow Soccer Complex, Lucknow, ON
Against Me!
7:15 PM - Friday, August 1, 2014
The Ale House, Kingston, ON
Rockinwheel 2014 - Rock ft. Sam Roberts
4:30 PM - Saturday, August 16, 2014
Lions Park, Mt. Brydges, ON
Protest The Hero @ The Moustache Club
9:00 PM - Friday, August 8, 2014
The Moustache Club, Oshawa, ON

Recently Announced Events
Del Hartley Performs Live @ Ballet Ossington
10:00 PM - Friday, August 8, 2014
The Ballet, Toronto, ON
The Wooden Sky in Peterborough!
10:00 PM - Friday, September 12, 2014
The Red Dog, Peterborough, ON
Gay Play Day
8:00 PM - Saturday, September 27, 2014
Alumnae Theatre, Toronto, ON
Gay Play Day
3:00 PM - Saturday, September 27, 2014
Alumnae Theatre, Toronto, ON
Gay Play Day
8:00 PM - Friday, September 26, 2014
Alumnae Theatre, Toronto, ON
Blues Masters w/ Tim Woodcock, Rick Taylor, Sam Hurrie plus Danny Brooks Duo
7:30 PM - Sunday, August 31, 2014
London Music Club, London, ON
More Recently Announced Events