List of Events in Oshawa

Oshawa, Events in April 2018

The Wild with The Lazys
FRI 20 APR
The Wild
Fri, Apr 20, 2018 - 9:00 PM
The Music Hall
A Tribute Night Feat. Tool & Incubus
FRI 27 APR
Tool Cover Band
Fri, Apr 27, 2018 - 9:30 PM
The Moustache Club
Fish Head Phil w/ Bastards and the Buzzards
SAT 28 APR
Fish Head Phil
Sat, Apr 28, 2018 - 9:30 PM
The Moustache Club

Oshawa, Events in May 2018

Hypnotist Dave Curran
FRI 04 MAY
Dave Curran
Fri, May 4, 2018 - 9:00 PM
The Music Hall
Kryle - Ontario Promotional Tour - Oshawa
FRI 04 MAY
Kryple, Status 631
Fri, May 4, 2018 - 9:00 PM
The Diezel Room
Magic Male Revue @ Corral Oshawa
THU 10 MAY
Magic Male Revue
Thu, May 10, 2018 - 9:00 PM
The Corral
The Box
FRI 11 MAY
Oshawa, ON

The Box
Fri, May 11, 2018 - 7:30 PM
The Music Hall
SKA NIGHT w/ Luceo, Classy Wrecks, Copper Crown & Eight Five Two
FRI 11 MAY
Luceo
Fri, May 11, 2018 - 9:30 PM
The Moustache Club
The All Tuned Up And Nowhere To Play Tour
SAT 12 MAY
The All Tuned Up And Nowhere To Play Tour
Sat, May 12, 2018 - 9:00 PM
The Music Hall
Oshawa Showcase: 10th Edition
SUN 13 MAY
Inside Job
Sun, May 13, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Atria Bar & Grill
The Honest Heart Collective Live at The Moustache Club
SAT 19 MAY
The Honest Heart Collective
Sat, May 19, 2018 - 9:30 PM
The Moustache Club
Zoey Dollaz Live In Concert - Mega Tour
SAT 26 MAY
ZOEY DOLLAZ
Sat, May 26, 2018 - 8:00 PM
The Music Hall

Oshawa, Events in June 2018

Battleground Music Fest 2018
SAT 02 JUN
The Convalescence, Alukah
Sat, Jun 2, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Atria Bar & Grill
Monowhales - June 7th - The Moustache Club
THU 07 JUN
Monowhales
Thu, Jun 7, 2018 - 8:00 PM
The Moustache Club
The Carpet Frogs
FRI 08 JUN
Oshawa, ON

The Carpet Frogs
Fri, Jun 8, 2018 - 9:00 PM
The Music Hall
Fallen Heirs Live at The Moustache Club
FRI 08 JUN
Fallen Heirs
Fri, Jun 8, 2018 - 9:30 PM
The Moustache Club
Carl Dixon sings The Guess Who
SAT 09 JUN
Carl Dixon
Sat, Jun 9, 2018 - 8:30 PM
The Music Hall
MAD CHILD - It's A Mad World Tour
MON 11 JUN
MAD CHILD
Mon, Jun 11, 2018 to Tue, Jun 12, 2018
The Music Hall
Sandman Metallica Tribute
FRI 15 JUN
Sandman
Fri, Jun 15, 2018 - 9:00 PM
The Music Hall
Jukebox Heroes Foreigner Tribute
SAT 16 JUN
Jukebox Heroes
Sat, Jun 16, 2018 - 9:00 PM
The Music Hall
ANVIL - OSHAWA
FRI 29 JUN
Oshawa, ON

ANVIL
Fri, Jun 29, 2018 - 9:00 PM
The Music Hall

Oshawa, Events in July 2018

Sven Gali - OSHAWA
FRI 27 JUL
Oshawa, ON

SVEN GALI
Fri, Jul 27, 2018 - 9:00 PM
The Music Hall

Oshawa New Years Eve Events

Ticket Availability

If the tickets you are looking for are not available, please check back as our inventory is constantly updated. All tickets are issued as eTickets. You can print your tickets from your My TicketScene account page.

×