Search results for tribute

Events in April 2018

Queen Tribute featuring
POSTPONED
THU 26 APR
Sheer Heart Attack
Thu, Apr 26, 2018 - 9:00 PM
The Edge Lounge
Ozzy Osborne Tribute featuring
THU 26 APR
Crazy Babies
Thu, Apr 26, 2018 - 9:00 PM
The Edge Lounge
A Tribute Night Feat. Tool & Incubus
FRI 27 APR
Tool Cover Band
Fri, Apr 27, 2018 - 9:30 PM
The Moustache Club

Events in May 2018

Red Hot Chili Peppers tribute
FRI 04 MAY
Red Hot Chili Peppers tribute Parallel Universe
Fri, May 4, 2018 - 9:00 PM
Little Texas Kingston
Shania Twin - The Ultimate Tribute to Shania Twain
SAT 05 MAY
Shania Twin
Sat, May 5, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Seneca Queen Theatre
Genesis & Boston Tribute Show
THU 10 MAY
G2R - Genesis Tribute, Hitch a Ride - Boston Tribute
Thu, May 10, 2018 - 7:30 PM
Maxwell's Concerts & Events
Bryan Adams Tribute featuring
THU 10 MAY
Summer Of 69
Thu, May 10, 2018 - 9:00 PM
The Edge Lounge
Sandman wsg Iron Priest
FRI 11 MAY
Sandman: A Tribute to Metallica
Fri, May 11, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Maxwell's Concerts & Events
CASH - The World's Most Authentic Johnny Cash Tribute Show
SAT 12 MAY
Cash World's Most Authentic Johnny Cash Tribute
Sat, May 12, 2018 - 1:00 PM
Royal Canadian Legion #1
Radiohead tribute Idioteque
SAT 12 MAY
Radiohead tribute Idioteque
Sat, May 12, 2018 - 9:00 PM
The Mansion
Crazy Diamonds - Pink Floyd Tribute
SAT 12 MAY
Crazy Diamonds
Sat, May 12, 2018 - 9:00 PM
Stratford Masonic Concert Hall
Tragically Hits- A Tribute to The Tragically Hip
THU 17 MAY
Tragically Hits
Thu, May 17, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Big Texas Niagara
Tragically Hip Tribute featuring
THU 17 MAY
From The Hip
Thu, May 17, 2018 - 9:00 PM
The Edge Lounge
Whiskey Rose Tributes - The Best of Whitesnake
FRI 25 MAY
Whiskey Rose Tributes
Fri, May 25, 2018 - 9:30 PM
Drums N Flats
CASH - The World's Most Authentic Johnny Cash Tribute Show
SAT 26 MAY
Cash World's Most Authentic Johnny Cash Tribute
Sat, May 26, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Royal Canadian Legion Branch #153
Roy Orbison, An All Star Tribute
SUN 27 MAY
Roy Orbison, An All Star Tribute
Sun, May 27, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Victoria Jubilee Hall
Queen Tribute featuring
THU 31 MAY
Sheer Heart Attack
Thu, May 31, 2018 - 9:00 PM
The Edge Lounge

Events in June 2018

Zed - Led Zeppelin Tribute
FRI 01 JUN
Zed
Fri, Jun 1, 2018 - 9:00 PM
Stratford Masonic Concert Hall
CASH - The World's Most Authentic Johnny Cash Tribute Show
SAT 02 JUN
Cash World's Most Authentic Johnny Cash Tribute
Sat, Jun 2, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Osgoode Royal Canadian Legion # 589
CASH - World's Most Authentic Johnny Cash Tribute Show
SUN 10 JUN
Cash World's Most Authentic Johnny Cash Tribute
Sun, Jun 10, 2018 - 1:00 PM
Royal Caadian Legion # 11
CASH - The World's Most Authentic Johnny Cash Tribute Show
FRI 15 JUN
Cash World's Most Authentic Johnny Cash Tribute
Fri, Jun 15, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Royal Canadian Legion #50
Sandman Metallica Tribute
FRI 15 JUN
Sandman
Fri, Jun 15, 2018 - 9:00 PM
The Music Hall
WILD T EXPERIENCE w/Toney Springer - Jimi Hendrix Tribute Band
FRI 15 JUN
WILD T EXPERIENCE
Fri, Jun 15, 2018 - 9:00 PM
Drums N Flats
Jukebox Heroes Foreigner Tribute
SAT 16 JUN
Jukebox Heroes
Sat, Jun 16, 2018 - 9:00 PM
The Music Hall
FRI 22 JUN
OZONE BABY
Fri, Jun 22, 2018 - 9:00 PM
Drums N Flats
Carry On - CSNY Tribute
SAT 30 JUN
Stratford, ON

Carry On
Sat, Jun 30, 2018 - 9:00 PM
Stratford Masonic Concert Hall

Events in July 2018

Warkworth Music Fest - Weekend Pass
THU 26 JUL
Tony Silvestri Band, KISS Tribute DESTROYER, Blue Angel
Thu, Jul 26, 2018 to Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Warkworth Fairgrounds
Warkworth Music Fest - Saturday
SAT 28 JUL
KISS Tribute DESTROYER
Sat, Jul 28, 2018 - 2:00 PM
Warkworth Fairgrounds

Events in August 2018

PEC FEST 2018- Friday Pass
FRI 10 AUG
The Wild T Experience "Jimi Hendrix Tribute"
Fri, Aug 10, 2018 - 4:00 PM
Milford Fairgrounds
PEC FEST 2018- Weekend Pass
FRI 10 AUG
Lee Harvey Osmond, Wild T & The Spirit Jimi Hendrix Tribute
Fri, Aug 10, 2018 to Sat, Aug 11, 2018
Milford Fairgrounds

Events in September 2018

Epic Journey - a Tribute to the band Journey
SAT 15 SEP
Epic Journey
Sat, Sep 15, 2018 - 9:00 PM
The Sanctuary - Centre for the Arts

Ticket Availability

If the tickets you are looking for are not available, please check back as our inventory is constantly updated. All tickets are issued as eTickets. You can print your tickets from your My TicketScene account page.

×