List of Events in London

46 Events Found

London, Events in February 2018

Sawyer Fredericks & Ariana Gillis @ London Music Club!
CANCELLED
The Wooden Sky
THU 22 FEB

London, ON
The Wooden Sky
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 - 8:30 PM
Call The Office
London, ON
MUDMEN @ London Music Club!
FRI 23 FEB
Mudmen
Fri, Feb 23, 2018 - 8:30 PM
London Music Club
London, ON
Two People & Nightbirds @ LMC!!!
SAT 24 FEB
Two People, Nightbirds
Sat, Feb 24, 2018 - 8:00 PM
London Music Club
London, ON

London, Events in March 2018

Beer and Baked Goods
THU 01 MAR
La Noisette Bakery
Thu, Mar 1, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Anderson Craft Ales
London, ON
SHANE COOK, JOEY WRIGHT, JOE PHILLIPS @ LMC!!!
FRI 02 MAR
Shane Cook, Joey Wright, Joe Phillips
Fri, Mar 2, 2018 - 7:30 PM
London Music Club
London, ON
Evil Ebenezer Live in London March 2nd at 765 Old East Bar
FRI 02 MAR
Evil Ebenezer
Fri, Mar 2, 2018 - 9:00 PM
765 Old East Bar & Grill
London, ON
RUSTY
SAT 03 MAR

London, ON
Rusty
Sat, Mar 3, 2018 - 9:30 PM
Call The Office
London, ON
Joe Jencks & Si Kahn (presented by Cuckoo's Nest)
SUN 11 MAR
Joe Jencks & Si Kahn
Sun, Mar 11, 2018 - 7:30 PM
Chaucer's Pub
London, ON
Forest City Film Festival Winning Films of 2017
THU 15 MAR
Go Fish, Sea of Life
Thu, Mar 15, 2018 - 6:30 PM
Wolf Performance Hall
London, ON
Chuck Jackson & The All-Stars @ LMC!!!
THU 15 MAR
Chuck Jackson & The All-Stars
Thu, Mar 15, 2018 - 8:30 PM
London Music Club
London, ON
London, Ontario Showcase: 13th Edition
SUN 18 MAR
Seek Reality, Royal Stripes
Sun, Mar 18, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Norma Jean's
London, ON
Pat Robitaille @ LMC!!!
THU 22 MAR
Pat Robitaille
Thu, Mar 22, 2018 - 8:00 PM
London Music Club
London, ON
Eamon McGrath
THU 22 MAR

London, ON
Eamon McGrath
Thu, Mar 22, 2018 - 8:30 PM
Call The Office
London, ON
The Woodstock Dutch Theatre presents:
FRI 23 MAR
The Woodstock Dutch Theatre Group
Fri, Mar 23, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Dutch-Canadian Society Hall
London, ON
Andy Chillman @ LMC!!!
SAT 24 MAR
Andy Chillman
Sat, Mar 24, 2018 - 8:00 PM
London Music Club
London, ON
TEENAGE HEAD
SAT 24 MAR

London, ON
Teenage Head
Sat, Mar 24, 2018 - 9:30 PM
Call The Office
London, ON
Allstage Presents Delta Stone & The Wardogs 'Cajun Queen' Release
SAT 24 MAR
Delta Stone & The Wardogs
Sat, Mar 24, 2018 - 9:30 PM
East Side Bar & Grill
London, ON
Matthew Byrne (presented by Cuckoo's Nest)
SUN 25 MAR
Matthew Byrne
Sun, Mar 25, 2018 - 7:30 PM
Chaucer's Pub
London, ON
Don Campbell @ LMC!!!
THU 29 MAR
Pat Robitaille
Thu, Mar 29, 2018 - 8:00 PM
London Music Club
London, ON
Scott Holt @ LMC!!!
THU 29 MAR

London, ON
Scott Holt
Thu, Mar 29, 2018 - 8:30 PM
London Music Club
London, ON
Project G Force - Sketch Comedy (Friday Show)
FRI 30 MAR
Project G Force Comedy Troupe
Fri, Mar 30, 2018 - 8:00 PM
London Music Club
London, ON
Project G Force - Sketch Comedy (Saturday Early Show)
SAT 31 MAR
Project G Force Comedy Troupe
Sat, Mar 31, 2018 - 7:00 PM
London Music Club
London, ON
Project G Force - Sketch Comedy (Saturday Late Show)
SAT 31 MAR
Project G Force Comedy Troupe
Sat, Mar 31, 2018 - 9:30 PM
London Music Club
London, ON

London, Events in April 2018

PK TESSMANN & KARYN ELLIS @ LMC!!!
THU 05 APR
PK Tessman & Karyn Ellis
Thu, Apr 5, 2018 - 8:00 PM
London Music Club
London, ON
Duke Robillard @ the LMC!
THU 05 APR
Duke Robillard
Thu, Apr 5, 2018 - 8:30 PM
London Music Club
London, ON
Imagine John - John Lennon Tribute @ LMC!!!
SAT 07 APR
Imagine John
Sat, Apr 7, 2018 - 7:30 PM
London Music Club
London, ON
Raoul & The Big Time @ the LMC!
THU 12 APR
Raoul & The Big Time
Thu, Apr 12, 2018 - 8:30 PM
London Music Club
London, ON
Son of Dave @ LMC!!!
FRI 13 APR
Son of Dave
Fri, Apr 13, 2018 - 8:00 PM
London Music Club
London, ON
The Neil Young'uns @ LMC!!!
SAT 14 APR
The Neil Young'uns
Sat, Apr 14, 2018 - 8:00 PM
London Music Club
London, ON
Matt Weidinger & Jenie Thai @ the LMC!
THU 19 APR
Matt Weidinger, Jenie Thai
Thu, Apr 19, 2018 - 8:30 PM
London Music Club
London, ON
The Planet Smashers
THU 19 APR

London, ON
The Planet Smashers
Thu, Apr 19, 2018 - 8:30 PM
Call The Office
London, ON
Little Miss Higgins @ LMC!!!
FRI 20 APR
Little Miss Higgins
Fri, Apr 20, 2018 - 8:30 PM
London Music Club
London, ON
Beer + Yoga
SUN 22 APR

London, ON
Beer + Yoga
Sun, Apr 22, 2018 to Sun, May 27, 2018
Anderson Craft Ales
London, ON

London, Events in May 2018

Steve Strongman wsg Carlos Del Junco @ the LMC!
THU 17 MAY
Steve Strongman wsg Carlos Del Junco
Thu, May 17, 2018 - 8:30 PM
London Music Club
London, ON
Supersuckers
TUE 22 MAY

London, ON
Supersuckers
Tue, May 22, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Call The Office
London, ON
Craig Cardiff @ LMC!!!
FRI 25 MAY
Craig Cardiff
Fri, May 25, 2018 - 8:00 PM
London Music Club
London, ON
Paul Deslaurier Band @ the LMC!
THU 31 MAY
Paul Deslaurier Band
Thu, May 31, 2018 - 8:30 PM
London Music Club
London, ON

London, Events in July 2018

Motown Memories
SUN 08 JUL

St Thomas, ON
tba
Sun, Jul 8, 2018 - 2:00 PM
Quai Du Vin Estate Winery
St Thomas, ON
Reds, Whites & the Blues
SUN 29 JUL

St Thomas, ON
tba
Sun, Jul 29, 2018 - 2:00 PM
Quai Du Vin Estate Winery
St Thomas, ON

London, Events in August 2018

Jukebox Memories
SUN 12 AUG

St Thomas, ON
Vintage Rock
SUN 26 AUG

St Thomas, ON
Tba
Sun, Aug 26, 2018 - 2:00 PM
Quai Du Vin Estate Winery
St Thomas, ON

London New Years Eve Events

Ticket Availability

If the tickets you are looking for are not available, please check back as our inventory is constantly updated. All tickets are issued as eTickets. You can print your tickets from your My TicketScene account page.

×