List of Events in London

London, Events in April 2018

Matt Weidinger & Jenie Thai @ the LMC!
THU 19 APR
Matt Weidinger, Jenie Thai
Thu, Apr 19, 2018 - 8:30 PM
London Music Club
The Planet Smashers
THU 19 APR
London, ON

The Planet Smashers
Thu, Apr 19, 2018 - 8:30 PM
Call The Office
Little Miss Higgins @ LMC!!!
FRI 20 APR
Little Miss Higgins
Fri, Apr 20, 2018 - 8:30 PM
London Music Club
Rev. Freddie & The Distillers @ LMC!!!
CANCELLED
FRI 20 APR
Rev. Freddie & The Distillers
Fri, Apr 20, 2018 - 8:30 PM
London Music Club
Beer + Yoga
SUN 22 APR
London, ON

Beer + Yoga
Sun, Apr 22, 2018 to Sun, May 27, 2018
Anderson Craft Ales

London, Events in May 2018

Craig Brown Band
THU 03 MAY
London, ON

Craig Brown Band
Thu, May 3, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Call The Office
Wired To The Sky, Jess Woah, Misha Bower @ LMC!
SAT 05 MAY
Wired To The Sky, Jess Woah, Misha Bower
Sat, May 5, 2018 - 8:00 PM
London Music Club
Screening of the 2017 Old Oak Audience Choice Award Winning Film
TUE 08 MAY
Clearing the Way
Tue, May 8, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Wolf Performance Hall
Eddie
THU 10 MAY
Eddie "The Chief" Clearwater
Thu, May 10, 2018 - 8:30 PM
London Music Club
The Return Of SLOW
FRI 11 MAY
London, ON

Slow
Fri, May 11, 2018 - 9:30 PM
Call The Office
Ginger St. James Trio @ LMC!!!
SAT 12 MAY
Ginger St. James Trio
Sat, May 12, 2018 - 8:30 PM
London Music Club
The Penske File & Arms Aloft
TUE 15 MAY
The Penske File, Arms Aloft
Tue, May 15, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Call The Office
Such Gold
WED 16 MAY
London, ON

Such Gold
Wed, May 16, 2018 - 7:30 PM
Call The Office
Steve Strongman wsg Carlos Del Junco @ the LMC!
THU 17 MAY
Steve Strongman wsg Carlos Del Junco
Thu, May 17, 2018 - 8:30 PM
London Music Club
The London Music Club's 14th Birthday Party!
SAT 19 MAY
The Cosmic Cowboys
Sat, May 19, 2018 - 8:30 PM
London Music Club
Supersuckers
TUE 22 MAY
London, ON

Supersuckers
Tue, May 22, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Call The Office
Craig Cardiff @ LMC!!!
FRI 25 MAY
Craig Cardiff
Fri, May 25, 2018 - 8:00 PM
London Music Club
London Showcase: 15th Edition
SUN 27 MAY
Aborted Forest, Astralytes
Sun, May 27, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Norma Jean's
Cassie & Maggie MacDonald (presented by Cuckoo's Nest)
SUN 27 MAY
Cassie & Maggie MacDonald
Sun, May 27, 2018 - 7:30 PM
Chaucer's Pub
Paul Deslaurier Band @ the LMC!
THU 31 MAY
Paul Deslaurier Band
Thu, May 31, 2018 - 8:30 PM
London Music Club

London, Events in June 2018

Madchild live in London Saturday June 9th at 765 Old East Bar
SAT 09 JUN
Madchild
Sat, Jun 9, 2018 - 9:00 PM
765 Old East Bar & Grill

London, Events in July 2018

Motown Memories
SUN 08 JUL
St Thomas, ON

tba
Sun, Jul 8, 2018 - 2:00 PM
Quai Du Vin Estate Winery
Reds, Whites & the Blues
SUN 29 JUL
St Thomas, ON

tba
Sun, Jul 29, 2018 - 2:00 PM
Quai Du Vin Estate Winery

London, Events in August 2018

Jukebox Memories
SUN 12 AUG
St Thomas, ON

Vintage Rock
SUN 26 AUG
St Thomas, ON

Tba
Sun, Aug 26, 2018 - 2:00 PM
Quai Du Vin Estate Winery

London New Years Eve Events

Ticket Availability

If the tickets you are looking for are not available, please check back as our inventory is constantly updated. All tickets are issued as eTickets. You can print your tickets from your My TicketScene account page.

×