List of Events in Ottawa

Ottawa, Events in April 2018

The Slackers Live In Ottawa April 26th
THU 26 APR
The Slackers
Thu, Apr 26, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Mavericks

Ottawa, Events in May 2018

Joyner Lucas
TUE 08 MAY
Ottawa, ON

Joyner Lucas
Tue, May 8, 2018 - 8:30 PM
Barrymore's Music Hall
2 Shadows
FRI 11 MAY
Ottawa, ON

2 Shadows
Fri, May 11, 2018 - 9:00 PM
Mavericks
Rittz Live In Ottawa May 18th
FRI 18 MAY
RITTZ
Fri, May 18, 2018 - 9:30 PM
The Bourbon Room
The Fine Art of Falling Down Drunk at Avant Garde
SAT 19 MAY
Leigh Macinnis
Sat, May 19, 2018 - 8:30 PM
Avant-Garde Bar

Ottawa, Events in June 2018

CASH - The World's Most Authentic Johnny Cash Tribute Show
SAT 02 JUN
Cash World's Most Authentic Johnny Cash Tribute
Sat, Jun 2, 2018 - 8:00 PM
Osgoode Royal Canadian Legion # 589
The Native Howl - First Canadian Run
MON 18 JUN
The Native Howl
Mon, Jun 18, 2018 - 9:30 PM
Cafe Dekcuf
BANE
SAT 23 JUN
Ottawa, ON

Bane Serbia/Canada
Sat, Jun 23, 2018 - 9:00 PM
Cafe Dekcuf
Sebastian Bach (Skid Row) + The Standstills Live In Ottawa
WED 27 JUN
Sebastian Bach
Wed, Jun 27, 2018 - 8:45 PM
Barrymore's Music Hall

Ottawa, Events in August 2018

Sven Gali - OTTAWA
FRI 10 AUG
Ottawa, ON

Sven Gally
Fri, Aug 10, 2018 - 9:00 PM
The Brass Monkey

Ottawa, Events in September 2018

Ottawa New Years Eve Events

Ticket Availability

If the tickets you are looking for are not available, please check back as our inventory is constantly updated. All tickets are issued as eTickets. You can print your tickets from your My TicketScene account page.

×